World Whiskies Awards 2010

The full list for Whisky Magazine‘s 2010 World Whiskies Awards is up here.

Along with Ardbeg’s Corryvreckan winning World’s Best Single Malt Whisky, a few other notable winners:

World’s Best Blended Whisky
Hibiki 21 Years Old

World’s Best American Whiskey
Rittenhouse Straight Rye 100 proof

Best American Whiskey – Bourbon
George T Stagg

Best Irish Single Malt Whisky
Bushmills 21 Years Old Maderia finish

The full list.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.